We retain this information securely on our servers for 90 days. In that time frame, we make every effort to contact you to remind you to renew your subscription.
If we can’t reach you after repeated attempts, then the information is automatically deleted from our servers. You can never regain this information. But all the files and images you uploaded to your G Drive are still accessible to you, as is information in your Google Calendar.